Name E-mail Phone Number Extension Department
Martha Baker mbaker@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 115 Maintenance
Suzanne Barnett sbarnett@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 112 Guidance
Dan Bishop dbishop@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 111 Guidance
Judy Bouffard jbouffard@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 245 Transportation
Dan Lyng dlyng@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 206 Technology Office
Kristi Briggs kbriggs@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 310 Educational Technology/Robotics
Ashley Brown abrown@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 318 Elementary
Brenda Campbell bcampbell@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 314 Teacher Aide
Kari Crosby kcrosby@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 305 Special Education
Alice Crubaugh acrubaugh@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 303 Maintenance
Lacey Deiter ldeiter@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 312 Special Education
David DeSilva ddesilva@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 115 Security
Amy Draper adraper@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 316 Transportation
Sherri Dunning sdunning@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 223 Elementary
Hanna Eggleston heggleston@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 116 Elementary
David Elias delias@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 321 Cafeteria
Bob Ellerstein bellerstein@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 309 Transportation
Andrew Gajdos agajdos@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 107 English
Brittany Gilbert brittany.gilbert@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 245 History
Lynn Gilbert lgilbert@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 117 Teacher Aide
Shannon Gilbert sgilbert@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 333 Principal
Sue Gordon sgordon@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 308 Teacher Aide
Tammy Gordon tgordon@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 204 Maintenance
Chad Groff cgroff@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 312 Superintendent
Pam Harvey pharvey@ccsdny.org 607-545-6421 104 Secretary